AstroForum

[- ASTRONAUTIKA -] => LETOVI S LJUDSKOM POSADOM => Autor teme: Vedran81 - 23.09.2013. u 17:01:56 sati

Naslov: Soyuz TMA-10M (Nova misija na ISS)
Autor: Vedran81 - 23.09.2013. u 17:01:56 sati
Evo malo surfam na stranici NASA,pa vidim da je danas vlakom prebačena raketa Sojuz do lansirne rampe.Lansiranje je zakazano za 26.09.2013. s tri nova člana posade,dva rusa i jedan amerikanac koji će provesti gore 5,5 mjeseci.Evo jedne impresivne fotografije rakete. http://www.nasa.gov/content/soyuz-rolls-out-to-launch-pad-0/#.UkBXq4aR5Sl
Naslov: Odg: Nova misija na ISS
Autor: dag - 23.09.2013. u 17:30:47 sati
Imaju i neke simpaticne bacvice uz mlaznice. Sto bi to bilo?
Naslov: Odg: Nova misija na ISS
Autor: Vedran81 - 23.09.2013. u 19:45:11 sati
Nakon malo istraživanja mislim da su to turbopumpe od prvog stupnja rakete.
Naslov: Odg: Nova misija na ISS
Autor: dag - 23.09.2013. u 20:57:40 sati
 :cslj:
Naslov: Odg: Nova misija na ISS
Autor: Human - 23.09.2013. u 21:28:52 sati
Evo malo surfam na stranici NASA,pa vidim da je danas vlakom prebačena raketa Sojuz do lansirne rampe.Lansiranje je zakazano za 26.09.2013. s tri nova člana posade,dva rusa i jedan amerikanac koji će provesti gore 5,5 mjeseci.Evo jedne impresivne fotografije rakete. http://www.nasa.gov/content/soyuz-rolls-out-to-launch-pad-0/#.UkBXq4aR5Sl
Trebao si ovo staviti tamo pod temu Željeznica. ;)
Naslov: Odg: Nova misija na ISS
Autor: eulogy - 23.09.2013. u 22:08:42 sati
al bi sline curile za jedan đir sa ovom pilom  :mrgreen:
Naslov: Odg: Nova misija na ISS
Autor: Vedran81 - 24.09.2013. u 20:47:58 sati
Čini mi se da lokomotiva plijeni više pažnje od rakete  :106:
Naslov: Odg: Nova misija na ISS
Autor: Fire - 25.09.2013. u 22:49:37 sati
Evo ovdje NASAtv livestream lansiranja + Spaceflight updateovi  detalja.
T-10-ak minuta. [71*
Naslov: Odg: Soyuz TMA-10M (Nova misija na ISS)
Autor: Fire - 25.09.2013. u 23:01:28 sati
Go Soyuz! :zubo:
Naslov: Odg: Soyuz TMA-10M (Nova misija na ISS)
Autor: Fire - 25.09.2013. u 23:15:32 sati
Sve 5. :sesir:
Spajanje sa ISS već za manje od 6 sati...točnije sutra u 04:48 po našem vremenu.
NASAtv stream docking operacije počinje u 04:00.


2107 GMT (5:07 p.m. EDT)
T+plus 9 minutes. CAPSULE SEPARATION! The Soyuz spacecraft is flying free after the upper stage finished its engine firing and then separated away. The capsule is in pursuit of the International Space Station for a planned docking at 10:48 p.m. EDT (0248 GMT) tonight.

2106 GMT (5:06 p.m. EDT)
T+plus 8 minutes. About a minute remains in the propulsion by the upper stage. The motor consumes kerosene and liquid oxygen just like the Soyuz rocket's other powerplants.

2105 GMT (5:05 p.m. EDT)
T+plus 7 minutes. The four-nozzle engine of the upper stage continues to burn to put the spacecraft into orbit.

2104 GMT (5:04 p.m. EDT)
T+plus 6 minutes. Soyuz's upper stage is firing to propel the spacecraft into a stable orbital perch around Earth on the six-hour, four-orbit trek to catch the International Space Station.

2103 GMT (5:03 p.m. EDT)
T+plus 5 minutes. The core stage of the Soyuz rocket has shut down and separated, leaving the upper stage to complete the job of injecting the Soyuz capsule into orbit.

2102 GMT (5:02 p.m. EDT)
T+plus 4 minutes. The core motor continues to fire on its propellant mixture of kerosene fuel and supercold liquid oxygen.

2101 GMT (5:01 p.m. EDT)
T+plus 3 minutes. The safety escape tower and launch shroud have been jettisoned from the atop the Soyuz capsule.

2101 GMT (5:01 p.m. EDT)
T+plus 2 minutes, 10 seconds. The four strap-on boosters clustered around the Soyuz rocket's main stage have burned out and separated. The core engine continues to fire as Soyuz streaks into space at more than 3,000 mph.

2059 GMT (4:59 p.m. EDT)
T+plus 60 seconds. Good performance one minute into this ascent for the Soyuz rocket and its three-person crew from the Kazakh launch base. Rookie Russian flight engineer Sergey Ryazanskiy is strapped into the left-hand seat serving as co-pilot, veteran cosmonaut Oleg Kotov is in the center seat for his role as the Soyuz commander and NASA astronaut Michael Hopkins is riding in the right-hand seat.

2059 GMT (4:59 p.m. EDT)
T+plus 20 seconds. The Soyuz rocket has maneuvered on course for a rendezvous with the space station less than six hours from now. The station currently is flying 254 miles above the South Atlantic.

2058 GMT (4:58 p.m. EDT)
LIFTOFF! Liftoff of the Expedition 37 crew en route to the International Space Station for docking tonight!