Autor Tema: Sojuz TMA-15 (novo doba za ISS)  (Posjeta: 1761 vremena)

0 Članova i 1 Gost pregledava ovu temu.

Offline 2001

  • AstroBrbljavac
  • *
  • Postova: 1681
  • Lokacija: Vidulini
  • Spol: Muški
    • Astronautika
Sojuz TMA-15 (novo doba za ISS)
« u: 27.05.2009. u 12:59:20 sati »
a evo kako je to izgledalo jutros ocima kontrole leta..sojuz tma15, baikonur....

1045 GMT (6:45 a.m. EDT)
The craft will complete a programmed sequence to deploy the power-generating solar arrays, as well as antennas for navigational and communication systems.
1043 GMT (6:43 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 9 minutes. CAPSULE SEPARATION! The Soyuz spacecraft is flying free after the upper stage finished its engine firing and then separated away. The capsule is in pursuit of the International Space Station for a planned docking around 8:36 a.m. EDT on Friday.
1042 GMT (6:42 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 8 minutes. About a minute remains in the propulsion by the upper stage. The motor consumes kerosene and liquid oxygen just like the Soyuz rocket's other powerplants.
1041 GMT (6:41 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 7 minutes. The crew reports all remains normal aboard the spacecraft as the four-nozzle engine of the upper stage continues to burn.
1040 GMT (6:40 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 6 minutes. Upper stage is firing to propel the spacecraft into a stable orbit around Earth.
1039 GMT (6:39 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 5 minutes. The core stage of the Soyuz rocket has shut down and separated, leaving the upper stage to complete the job of injecting the Soyuz capsule into orbit.
1038 GMT (6:38 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 4 minutes. The crew reports it is feeling fine as the Soyuz rockets toward space. The core motor continues to fire on its propellant mixture of kerosene fuel and supercold liquid oxygen.
1037 GMT (6:37 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 3 minutes. The safety escape tower and launch shroud have been jettisoned from the atop the Soyuz capsule.
1036 GMT (6:36 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 2 minutes, 5 seconds. The four strap-on boosters clustered around the Soyuz rocket's main stage have burned out and separated. The core motor continues to fire.
1035 GMT (6:35 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 60 seconds. One minute into this ascent for the Soyuz rocket and its three-person crew from the Kazakh launch base. European astronaut Frank De Winne is strapped into the left-hand seat, Russian cosmonaut Roman Romanenko is in the center seat for his role as the Soyuz commander and Canadian astronaut Robert Thirsk is in the right-hand seat.
1035 GMT (6:35 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 30 seconds. The Soyuz is heading on course for a rendezvous with the international space station 50 hours from now. The station currently is flying high above the South Pacific Ocean.
1034 GMT (6:34 a.m. EDT)
LIFTOFF! Liftoff of Soyuz and Expedition 20 to double the space station's crew size and triple the science potential of the international outpost.
1034 GMT (6:34 a.m. EDT)
T-minus 25 seconds. The first umbilical arm has separated from Soyuz. The second will retract in the next few seconds.
1033 GMT (6:33 a.m. EDT)
T-minus 1 minute and counting. The Soyuz has been placed on internal power. Standing by for liftoff a few seconds before 1035 GMT.
1032 GMT (6:32 a.m. EDT)
T-minus 2 minutes and counting. Rocket propellant tank pressurization is underway. The vehicle's onboard measurement system is activated. Oxidizer and fuel drain and safety valves of the launch vehicle have been closed.
1031 GMT (6:31 a.m. EDT)
T-minus 3 minutes and counting. The nitrogen purge of the combustion chambers of side and central engine pods of the rocket is being performed in preparation for ignition.
1030 GMT (6:30 a.m. EDT)
T-minus 4 minutes. The launch key has been inserted in the bunker for liftoff.
1029 GMT (6:29 a.m. EDT)
T-minus 5 minutes and counting. Systems of the Soyuz have switched to onboard control, the ground measurement system and the Soyuz commander's controls are being activated.
1028 GMT (6:28 a.m. EDT)
T-minus 6 minutes. The automatic program for final launch operations is being initiated.
1025 GMT (6:25 a.m. EDT)
T-minus 9 minutes and counting. It's time for the crew to close helmet visors.
1024 GMT (6:24 a.m. EDT)
T-minus 10 minutes. The crew inside the Soyuz capsule are starting recorders to collect data during launch.
1020 GMT (6:20 a.m. EDT)
T-minus 14 minutes and counting. The Soyuz telemetry systems are being activated. They will relay real-time data back to Earth during today's launch.
1017 GMT (6:17 a.m. EDT)
T-minus 17 minutes. At this point in the countdown, realignment of the Soyuz rocket's trajectory control system and checks of internal batteries should be complete. The Soyuz telemetry system will soon be activated and monitoring of Soyuz's thermal control system also will begin.
1014 GMT (6:14 a.m. EDT)
T-minus 20 minutes and counting. The three-stage Soyuz rocket will insert the 15,800-pound space capsule into a 143 by 118 mile orbit, inclined 51.6 degrees to the equator.
1009 GMT (6:09 a.m. EDT)
T-minus 25 minutes. The crew is completing leak checks of their Sokol launch spacesuits at this point in the countdown.
1004 GMT (6:04 a.m. EDT)
T-minus 30 minutes and counting. The emergency escape system is being armed. The system would be employed if a major malfunction occurs, propelling the Soyuz capsule off the top of the rocket to safety.
0954 GMT (5:54 a.m. EDT)
T-minus 40 minutes. Retraction of the two-piece service structure that has enclosed the Soyuz rocket during its stay at the launch pad is scheduled at this time. The towers will be rotating to a horizontal position. Several other umbilical arms connecting the rocket to the ground will be retracted at various times later in the countdown.
0944 GMT (5:44 a.m. EDT)
T-minus 50 minutes and counting. European astronaut Frank De Winne, Russian cosmonaut Roman Romanenko and Canadian astronaut Robert Thirsk were awakened about eight hours ago to begin launch day activities. They signed the doors at crew quarters and received religious blessings before boarding a bus that took the three crewmates the 25-mile distance into the cosmodrome. They donned their white Sokol launch and entry suits, met with Russian space officials and then headed for the pad. Crowds of well-wishers gathered to wave goodbye as the crew reached the pad. An elevator took the trio up to the capsule-level of the tower to begin climbing aboard the cramped spacecraft.
0934 GMT (5:34 a.m. EDT)
T-minus 60 minutes and counting. In command of the Soyuz spacecraft is 37-year-old Roman Romanenko, a second generation cosmonaut and a lieutenant colonel in the Russian Air Force. Born in the Schelkovo, Moscow Region, Romanenko graduated from pilot school and flew L-39 and Tu-134 aircraft, logging more than 500 hours of flight time. He was selected as a test-cosmonaut candidate of the Gagarin Cosmonaut Training Center Cosmonaut Office in December 1997. This will be his first space mission.
European Space Agency astronaut Frank De Winne will serve as a flight engineer during Expedition 20 and become the station's commander during Expedition 21 later this year. Born in Ghent, Belgium, De Winne, 48, has a master's degree in telecommunications and civil engineering and graduated from the Empire Test Pilots School. He has logged more than 2,300 hours flying in several types of high-performance aircraft, including the Mirage, F-16, Jaguar and Tornado. As a member of Europe's astronaut group, De Winne visited the space station for a week in 2002 during a Soyuz rotation flight.

Robert Thirsk, a Canadian Space Agency astronaut born in New Westminster, British Columbia, holds a medical degree, a master's degree in mechanical engineering and a previous space shuttle mission to his credit. He flew as a payload specialist the Life and Microgravity Spacelab mission in 1996. The 55-year-old will be a flight engineer during Expedition 20.
« Zadnja izmjena: 20.05.2011. u 02:19:22 sati od Fire »
"Nitko nije učinio veću grešku od osobe koja nije učinila ništa jer je mogla učiniti malo"
Edmund Burke

Offline Fire

  • Moderator
  • AstroMudrac
  • *
  • Postova: 3069
  • Lokacija: Zagreb
  • Spol: Muški
Odg: novo doba za iss
« Odgovori #1 u: 27.05.2009. u 17:29:15 sati »

Offline D@rius

  • Biser Galaktike
  • ****
  • Postova: 611
    • Astrovizija
Odg: novo doba za iss
« Odgovori #2 u: 27.05.2009. u 18:54:34 sati »
Ha ha, nisam prije gledao ove snimke iz same kabine...ona patkica ili štogod što visi je cool a moram primjetiti da i ona šipka za stiskanje gumba što je drži u ruci sigurno mora biti od specijalnog materijala... :mrgreen:...stvarno sjajno, jedino mi se čini da su možda malo u stisnutijem položaju...sigurno jedva čekaju da se ispruže u ISS-u  :wink:
Astrovizija - Vaš pogled u Astronomiju!

Offline Arkturus

  • AstroPjesnik
  • *****
  • Postova: 5077
  • Lokacija: Virgo superskup
  • Spol: Muški
Odg: novo doba za iss
« Odgovori #3 u: 27.05.2009. u 19:48:59 sati »
Mislim da je prvi prijenos iz kabine bio kad je kretala prva posada. No zgodno je primijetiti da, iako je pri polijetanju ubrzanje 2 - 2,5 g, ne vidi se tromost pokreta kozmonauta. Stisnutost kozmonauta i nije toliko strašna kako je bila prije. Ono 'A' na kraju TMA znači 'Antropomorfni' odn. ovi Sojuzi su prošireni kako bi mogli ponijeti i malo više kozmonaute. I malo proširenje u takvoj stisnutosti puno znači.

Neke zanimljivosti leta:
- Zapovjednik Sojuza je Roman Romanjenko sin poznatog kozmonauta Jurija Romanjenka koji je dva puta bio rekorder po dužini leta. Roman je bio u jednoj rezervnoj posadi prije 2 ili 3 godine, ali kako su u međuvremenu poletjeli Sergej Volkov i Richard Garriott onda on nije prvi sin astronauta koji je krenuo u svemir.
- Prvi puta zapovjedništvo na stanici neće obavljati Rus ili Amerikanac. Frank DeWinne, Belgijanac, preuzet će zapovjedništvo nad šesteročlanom posadom kad se Padalka vrati na Zemlju.
- Iako bi se očekivalo da će do tada DeWinne biti zamjenik zapovjednika, ta funkcija ne postoji. Svi ostali su 'ravnopravni'. Ali to je i logično, jer zapovjednik definitivno ne može napustiti položaj.
- Romanjenko može napisati bajku 101 Rus u svemiru. (Sad je red da krenu i dalmatinci)