Autor Tema: Solar Dynamic Observatory  (Posjeta: 4176 vremena)

0 Članova i 1 Gost pregledava ovu temu.

Offline Fire

  • Moderator
  • AstroMudrac
  • *
  • Postova: 3069
  • Lokacija: Zagreb
  • Spol: Muški
Odg: Solar Dynamic Observatory
« Odgovori #10 u: 11.02.2010. u 16:54:27 sati »
Evo u 16:23 poletio SDO. :)
.


Tijek događaja do T+17minuta od starta
.
1540 GMT (10:40 a.m. EST)
T+plus 17 minutes. Centaur's onboard systems are stable in this coast period gets underway.
1538 GMT (10:38 a.m. EST)
T+plus 15 minutes, 17 seconds. MECO 1. Centaur's main engine has shut down following its first burn today, achieving a preliminary orbit around Earth. The rocket will coast in this orbit for about 87 minutes before the RL10 engine re-ignites.
1537 GMT (10:37 a.m. EST)
T+plus 14 minutes, 20 seconds. Everything looking normal with one minute to go in this burn.
1537 GMT (10:37 a.m. EST)
T+plus 14 minutes. RL10 engine parameters still look good.
1536 GMT (10:36 a.m. EST)
T+plus 13 minutes, 55 seconds. Orbital velocity has been achieved.
1536 GMT (10:36 a.m. EST)
T+plus 13 minutes, 20 seconds. About two minutes are left in this burn of Centaur.
1535 GMT (10:35 a.m. EST)
T+plus 12 minutes, 20 seconds. The rocket is performing a planned roll to improve the link with NASA's orbiting Tracking and Data Relay Satellite System.
1535 GMT (10:35 a.m. EST)
T+plus 12 minutes. Centaur systems remain in good shape.
1534 GMT (10:34 a.m. EST)
T+plus 11 minutes, 40 seconds. The rocket is 1,770 miles downrange and traveling at 15,400 mph.
1534 GMT (10:34 a.m. EST)
T+plus 11 minutes. The RL10 continues to perform well, burning liquid hydrogen and liquid oxygen propellants.
1533 GMT (10:33 a.m. EST)
T+plus 10 minutes, 20 seconds. All systems reported stable as the Centaur fires to reach an initial Earth orbit.
1532 GMT (10:32 a.m. EST)
T+plus 9 minutes, 45 seconds. Centaur is 166 miles in altitude, some 1,350 miles downrange, traveling at 13,900 mph.
1532 GMT (10:32 a.m. EST)
T+plus 9 minutes, 40 seconds. The rocket is tracking right down the planned track.
1531 GMT (10:31 a.m. EST)
T+plus 8 minutes, 45 seconds. Centaur is 168 miles in altitude, some 1,100 miles downrange, traveling at 13,200 mph.
1530 GMT (10:30 a.m. EST)
T+plus 7 minutes, 20 seconds. Now 156 miles in altitude, 830 miles downrange from the launch pad, traveling at 12,500 mph.
1528 GMT (10:28 a.m. EST)
T+plus 5 minutes, 30 seconds. Centaur engine readings look good as this burn gets underway.
1527 GMT (10:27 a.m. EST)
T+plus 4 minutes, 50 seconds. The two-halves of the Atlas 5 rocket nose cone encapsulating the spacecraft have separated.
1527 GMT (10:27 a.m. EST)
T+plus 4 minutes, 40 seconds. Centaur has ignited! The RL10 engine is up and running at full thrust for its first of two planned firings today.
1527 GMT (10:27 a.m. EST)
T+plus 4 minutes, 38 seconds. The Atlas 5's Common Core Booster first stage has been jettisoned, and the Centaur upper stage's liquid hydrogen and liquid oxygen systems are being readied for engine start.
1527 GMT (10:27 a.m. EST)
T+plus 4 minutes, 17 seconds. BECO. Booster Engine Cutoff is confirmed as the RD-180 powerplant on the first stage completes its burn. Standing by to fire the retro thrusters and separate the spent stage.
1526 GMT (10:26 a.m. EST)
T+plus 3 minutes, 25 seconds. The rocket now weighs only a quarter of what it did at liftoff.
1526 GMT (10:26 a.m. EST)
T+plus 3 minutes. RD-180 is performing well as the rocket climbs away from the planet.
1525 GMT (10:25 a.m. EST)
T+plus 2 minutes, 50 seconds. Reaction control system has been activated.
1525 GMT (10:25 a.m. EST)
T+plus 2 minutes. The rocket is 12 miles in altitude, some 11 miles downrange and traveling over 2,300 mph already.
1524 GMT (10:24 a.m. EST)
T+plus 1 minutes, 45 seconds. The RD-180 main engine continues to fire normally, burning a mixture of highly refined kerosene and liquid oxygen.
1524 GMT (10:24 a.m. EST)
T+plus 80 seconds. Mach 1.
1523 GMT (10:23 a.m. EST)
T+plus 60 seconds. One minute into the ascent. It will take an hour and 49 minutes for the two-stage rocket to deploy the SDO satellite into the desired orbit.
1523 GMT (10:23 a.m. EST)
T+plus 40 seconds. Thunderous roar from the Atlas. Good engine performance.
1523 GMT (10:23 a.m. EST)
T+plus 15 seconds. The vehicle has cleared the towers at Complex 41 on 860,000 pounds of thrust from the RD-180 main engine.
1523 GMT (10:23 a.m. EST)
LIFTOFF! Liftoff of the Atlas 5 rocket, raising the crown jewel of NASA's Living With a Star program -- the Solar Dynamics Observatory.

Offline Fire

  • Moderator
  • AstroMudrac
  • *
  • Postova: 3069
  • Lokacija: Zagreb
  • Spol: Muški
Odg: Solar Dynamic Observatory
« Odgovori #11 u: 11.02.2010. u 17:15:24 sati »
Nastavak slijedi u 17:45 na NASAtv.
Paljenje motora na 2 stupnju rakete (Centaur) i na kraju odvajanje samoga SDO satelita od rakete nosača koje bi trebalo biti oko 18:12.


Ovo bi bila putanja leta rakete do sada...

Offline Fire

  • Moderator
  • AstroMudrac
  • *
  • Postova: 3069
  • Lokacija: Zagreb
  • Spol: Muški
Odg: Solar Dynamic Observatory
« Odgovori #12 u: 11.02.2010. u 17:53:46 sati »
Malo manevriraju sa Centaurom prije paljenja motora.
.

Kontrola leta

Offline Fire

  • Moderator
  • AstroMudrac
  • *
  • Postova: 3069
  • Lokacija: Zagreb
  • Spol: Muški
Odg: Solar Dynamic Observatory
« Odgovori #13 u: 11.02.2010. u 18:09:49 sati »
Motor RL-10 će raditi 3min14sec

Offline Fire

  • Moderator
  • AstroMudrac
  • *
  • Postova: 3069
  • Lokacija: Zagreb
  • Spol: Muški
Odg: Solar Dynamic Observatory
« Odgovori #14 u: 11.02.2010. u 18:17:25 sati »
I odvojio se SDO uspješno...
.

I što se sada događa ca Centaurom? :262:...jeli će izgorjeti u atmosferi nakon nekog vremena ili će kružiti gore kao smeće?

Offline Danijel

  • CEO of research space operations at the Observatory Apollo
  • Administrator
  • AstroVeličanstvo
  • *
  • Postova: 21568
  • Lokacija: Virovitica
  • Spol: Muški
    • Zvjezdarnica
Odg: Solar Dynamic Observatory
« Odgovori #15 u: 11.02.2010. u 18:28:26 sati »
Bit će smeće, a ovi se pokupili i ošli kući :mrgreen:

| Teleskopi: SkyWatcher MAK 127 / 1500 i Celestron 11 SCT 280 / 2800 |
| Fotoaparati: EOS 450D i 650D | Astrokamera: Astrolumina QHY 5-II-c |
| Montaža: NEQ-6 PRO GoTo SkyScan | Dvogledi: Panorama 8 x 56 i TS 20 x 90 |
| Lokacija: φ = 45°49'11" N,  λ = 17°21'26" E,  h = 135 m. |
| SVIJET FOTONA | ZVJEZDARNICA APOLLO |

Offline Mali princ

  • Astronaut
  • *****
  • Postova: 198
Odg: Solar Dynamic Observatory
« Odgovori #16 u: 12.02.2010. u 18:31:17 sati »
Stupanj Centaur je izbacio ostatak goriva (vodik i kisik), zbog mjera sigurnosti, da jednog dana ne eksplodira i ne izrešeta geostacionarce sa gelerima i time je malo izmijenio svoju orbitu (malo je smanjio perigej i apogej).
Perigej je sada na oko 2400 km a apogej na oko 33500 km. Dakle, apogej je nešto ispod geostacionarne visine.
Eto, još jedan komad smeća ostaje kružiti jako, jako dugo.
Nagib orbite prema ekvatoru iznosi 28,4 stupnja (SDO je u transfer orbiti imao 28,6 stupanja).
Još nema vijesti o prelasku iz transfer orbite u kružnu orbitu SDO-a.

Offline Fire

  • Moderator
  • AstroMudrac
  • *
  • Postova: 3069
  • Lokacija: Zagreb
  • Spol: Muški
Odg: Solar Dynamic Observatory
« Odgovori #17 u: 13.02.2010. u 14:09:23 sati »
Eto, još jedan komad smeća ostaje kružiti jako, jako dugo.
A jeli se zna koji je vremenski rok tu u pitanju?
Rekoše u prijenosu da je ovo jubilarno 100 lansiranje Atlas5/Centaur rakete što će reći da onda vjerovatno masa Centaura samo od ove rakete kruži kao orbitalno smeće. [09*

Offline Lord Spirit

  • AstroMeteor
  • ******
  • Postova: 861
  • Lokacija: Opatija
  • Spol: Muški
    • Moj blog
Odg: Solar Dynamic Observatory
« Odgovori #18 u: 13.02.2010. u 14:34:24 sati »
Ne kuzim zasto ga ne usmjere na Zemlju da izgori?
"Djeluj prema onoj maksimi za koju mozes htjeti da postane opcim prirodnim pravilom"
E. Kant

Offline Danijel

  • CEO of research space operations at the Observatory Apollo
  • Administrator
  • AstroVeličanstvo
  • *
  • Postova: 21568
  • Lokacija: Virovitica
  • Spol: Muški
    • Zvjezdarnica
Odg: Solar Dynamic Observatory
« Odgovori #19 u: 13.02.2010. u 16:20:50 sati »
Kako će ga usmjeriti kad nema dovoljno goriva za kočenje i manevriranje i ponovno ubrzavanje na nižu orbitu? Nije tome niti namijenjen, on je obavio svoje i sada je (ne)običan otpadak. Mislim da će u budućnosti specijalni brodovi ići i skupljati te dijelove i čistiti Zemljinu orbitu od toga. To je zadužbina koju smo ostavili svojim praunucima koji će govoriti da smo bili vrlo neuredni preci :268:

| Teleskopi: SkyWatcher MAK 127 / 1500 i Celestron 11 SCT 280 / 2800 |
| Fotoaparati: EOS 450D i 650D | Astrokamera: Astrolumina QHY 5-II-c |
| Montaža: NEQ-6 PRO GoTo SkyScan | Dvogledi: Panorama 8 x 56 i TS 20 x 90 |
| Lokacija: φ = 45°49'11" N,  λ = 17°21'26" E,  h = 135 m. |
| SVIJET FOTONA | ZVJEZDARNICA APOLLO |